Drake Releases Double Album ‘Scorpion’

Drake Releases Double Album ‘Scorpion’

Friday, 29 June 2018
Music News

Drake released his fifth official album, Scorpion early Thursday night. The album features a Side A and Side B –  presumably split to show off Drake’s rapping and singing, respectively. Scorpion clocks in at a hefty 25 songs and features the Number One singles “God’s Plan” and “Nice For What” (as well as the decidedly not chart-topping “I’m Upset”).

This article originally appeared on www.rollingstone.com: Drake Releases Double Album ‘Scorpion’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome to jamair.tv