Electrosteam 05.15.2020 – New Releases / Live at Maker Park Radio

Electrosteam 05.15.2020 – New Releases / Live at Maker Park Radio

Saturday, 16 May 2020

This episode is all about new releases in the world of electronic music. Enjoy the beat !

Hot Electric Insect – Cavern Of Anti-Matter
Irradiated Dream Mouth – Cavern Of Anti-Matter
Sawbones – Anna Meredith
Blood-Drums Machine – Cavern Of Anti-Matter
6 AM Beigel – Atomic Hooligan
4X4X4 – Deekline & Wizard
Radio Activity – Hikashu
Semi Circle – Chris Carter
Four Corners – GoGo Penguin
I Was A Robot – Yamo
Delivery Van – Snapped Ankles
The Escape – Jeff Mills
Pulsar – µ-Ziq
Dr. Ug. Ly – Yamo
Echo Babylon – Chris Carter
Dentaku (Tsukuba Mix) – Satoru Wono featuring Mayawa Denki
Movin’ On Static – Cavern Of Anti-Matter
Isivunguvungu (feat. Saul Williams) – Bantu Continua Uhuru Consciousness
Strech – Sicknote
We Might Come Back – Black Moth Super Rainbow
PRG – µ-Ziq
A Vision Without Contours – Siavash Amini & Sa ad
Emptyset – Max Cooper
Invocation Melodie – In C Cavern Of Anti-Matter
SnowWalk – Ed Ka
Obscured By Clouds – Pink Floyd
Never Let Me Down Again – Depeche Mode
Red Herring – Union Jack
There Will Be No Armageddon – Union Jack
Ribbons – Anna Meredith
Pool Beneath The Pond – Tunng
Track 08 – Neomatik
Morning Glory – Union Jack
Экспериментатор (Experimentor)- Red Wave – Alisa

Try our FREE APP from the App Store to listen or watch our shows live ! is.gd/0AFpbC

Enjoy, Share and Subscribe:
Website: jamair.tv
Soundcloud: .soundcloud.com/electrosteam/
Twitter: twitter.com/electrosteamnyc
Instagram: instagram.com/electrosteamnyc
Youtube: youtube.com/c/jamairtv

I would like to Thank you the listeners who tuned for @MakerParkRadio for @Electrosteam show !

If you missed this episode please follow this link for video bit.ly/36ctBy4 or jamair.tv/electrosteam/65/ audio only.

Released by:
Release date:
15 May 2020

Comments are closed.